The Infinity Dreams Award

infinityI woke up this morning with a nice surprise, shesgoinggreen nominated me for the Infinity Dreams Award. She has a great blog that is definitely worth following!

The rules are:

  • Thank and follow the blog that nominates you
  • Show the award on your own blog
  • Answer the questions your nominator left for you
  • Nominate other bloggers and leave questions for them to answer

The questions she left for me are;

  1. What motivates you to keep running your blog?

For me, my main motivation is that hopefully someone will be impacted in a positive way by my blog. Even if someone just uses one of the steps, they will be making a more positive impact on the planet. Also to share my own struggles and successes, hopefully to help motivate others.

2. If money was never an issue, what would you do for a living?

I would probably travel the world and write and take photographs of my travels.

3. What would you do if you knew you could not fail?

Hmmm, this was one that I had to think about for a bit. I guess I would write a book, maybe a cookbook or a book about going green.

4. What pictures/posters decorated your walls as a teen?

My own paintings and sketches decorated and still do decorate my walls 🙂

5. Pick one word you aspire to be.

Inspired.

Now for my questions to my nominees…

1. Why did you decide to start blogging?

2. Why did you pick the blog name that you did?

3. What is your biggest pet-peeve?

I nominate the following two blogs for the Infinity Dreams Award….

becominglesswaste

The Zero-Waste Chef

Leave a Reply

